Newly Registered Architects

Congratulations to the following individuals who passed the Architect Registration Examination (ARE) and were registered in December, 2017.

Reg # Name Home
26817 Aaron Michael Grant San Diego, CA
26827 Adrianna Moreno Austin, TX
26825 Alan Christopher Bunker Houston, TX
26823 August Scott Kutra Houston, TX
26828 Brita K. Pearson San Antonio, TX
26839 Cassandra Lynn Reimers Dallas, TX
26816 Eric LaPointe Wylie, TX
26857 Eric Glenn Henderson Houston, TX
26824 Jason Michael Miller Houston, TX
26815 Jonathan David Bartkowicz Dallas, TX
26845 Joshua Evan Frederick Dallas, TX
26858 Julie Ann Williams Austin, TX
26820 Kelly Elizabeth Lawley Georgetown, TX
26818 Kimberly Schuessler Dallas, TX
26829 Kolton J. Barnes Richardson, TX
26859 Kyle Stephen Kenerley Dallas, TX
26840 Nathan S. Brandt Bryan, TX
26819 Paul Robertson Duke Corpus Christi, TX
26851 Ryan Wilson Dallas, TX
26863 Ryan Solomon Hardy Dallas, TX
26856 Samuel Michael Stevens SAN ANTONIO, TX
26837 Scott Benjamin Kapczynski Lacy Lakeview, TX
26838 Stephanie A. Colwell Fort Worth, TX
26826 Zhichun Xu Sugarland, TX

The mission of the Texas Board of Architectural Examiners (TBAE) is to serve the State of Texas by protecting and preserving the health, safety, and welfare of the Texans who live, work, and play in the built environment through the regulation of the practice of architecture, landscape architecture, and interior design.

Download Abode Reader
Hobby Building : 333 Guadalupe, Suite 2-350, Austin Texas 78701 : Telephone (512) 305-9000 : Fax (512) 305-8900
Copyright © 2005-2018, Texas Board of Architectural Examiners