Newly Registered Interior Designers

Congratulations to the following individuals who passed the National Council of Interior Designers Qualification (NCIDQ) Registration Examination and were registered in December, 2017.

Reg # Name Home
11940 Dahaeng Lee Dallas, TX
11939 Lesley Sukup Austin, TX
11938 Jennifer Lauren Kelly Melrose, MA
11937 Alison Bradshaw Austin, TX
11936 Katrina Rutledge Austin, TX
11935 Holly Leann Bosler DALLAS, TX
11934 LORENA TOFFER Dallas, TX
11933 Vikki Lynn Benefiel Houston, TX
11932 Blakeley Lorraine Dent San Antonio, TX
11931 Tamara Vaughan Myers Southlake, TX
11930 Nidia E. Settembre Jbsa Fort Sam Houston, TX
11929 Edgar E. Gallegos Spring, TX
11928 Kelsey Lauren Krueger Dallas, TX
11927 Randy DeWayne White Frisco, TX
11926 David L. Robinson Houston, TX
11925 Aqueel Najmuddin Suleimanji Houston, TX
11924 STEPHEN L. OLIVER League City, TX
11922 Kevin Patrick McClellan San Antonio, TX
11921 Brian Richard Fox Dallas, TX
11920 Rebecca Goldstein Austin, TX
11919 Jeanette Shaw Kingwood, TX
11918 Sarah Marie Urquhart San Marcos, TX

The mission of the Texas Board of Architectural Examiners (TBAE) is to serve the State of Texas by protecting and preserving the health, safety, and welfare of the Texans who live, work, and play in the built environment through the regulation of the practice of architecture, landscape architecture, and interior design.

Download Abode Reader
Hobby Building : 333 Guadalupe, Suite 2-350, Austin Texas 78701 : Telephone (512) 305-9000 : Fax (512) 305-8900
Copyright © 2005-2018, Texas Board of Architectural Examiners